top of page

Lay Leadership - The Vestry

The vestry consists of the rector, wardens, and the selected vestry members of a parish. Vestry members (besides the rector) are elected for a three-year term on a rotating basis. The Senior and Junior Wardens, alongside the vestry members, are the official representatives of the parish in the absence of a rector.

The primary responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the congregation's mission, support the church's mission by word and deed, ensure effective organization and planning, and manage resources and finances. The slate of new vestry members is approved at the Parish Meeting in January.

Below, you will find a list of the current Vestry Members. 

Current Vestry Members

Jim Harris (2025)

Roger Smith (2026)

Mary Evelyn Alg (2026)

Nicholas Cantrell (2027) Junior Warden

Kelli Hollinger (2027)

Leslie Seipp (2027) Senior Warden

Sarah Doran (2028)

Ben Wiggins (2028)

Kammy Jaques - Clerk

bottom of page